• +202 26217055 - +202 26203680
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events Archive

The 6th Annual Scientific Conference of Pediatric Department, Nasr City Hospital, Health Insurance Organization
Event Date Thursday, 12 October 2017
Event End Date Thursday, 12 October 2017
Cut off date Wednesday, 11 October 2017

It is our great pleasure to invite you not only to participate but to contribute in the success of ITA-2017 workshop (International Threads Academy 2017) which will take place in 28th & 29th September 2017 at Kempinski Royal Maxim Palace New Cairo, Egypt.

For more information about the workshop and registration types please visit ITA website : http://www.ita-eg.net

Event Date Thursday, 28 September 2017
Event End Date Friday, 29 September 2017
Cut off date Wednesday, 27 September 2017
The Continence Society Summit 12-16 September, 2017
Event Date Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Event End Date Saturday, 16 September 2017
Dear Colleagues,
On behalf of the Organizing Committee, it is our great pleasure to invite you to join us in The Annual Conference of the Mediterranean & Gulf Urological Forum “MGUF 2017” that will be held in Budapest, Hungary on 17th -19th May, 2017.
Event Date Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Event End Date Friday, 19 May 2017
Cut off date Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Individual Price USD2,550.00

On behalf of the Organizing Committee It gives me a great pleasure to extend to you all a very warm welcome on behalf of the organizing committee to Ain Shams Obstetrics & Gynaecology international conference (ASOGIC 21). The conference will be held at JW Marriott hotel, New Cairo on the 10th & 11th of May 2017.

President of ASOGIC 21
Gasser El Bishry MBBCh, MD, FRCOG
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Ain Shams University.

Event Date Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Event End Date Thursday, 11 May 2017
Cut off date Thursday, 11 May 2017
Individual Price USD125.00
Distinguished participants,
It is my great pleasure to invite you not only to participate but to contribute in the success of Spring ASCOPIO 2017 (The Spring Annual Scienti c Conference of Pediatric Department-Nasr City Hospital- Health Insurance Organization) which will take place in 27th April 2017 at InterContinental City Stars, Cairo, Egypt
Event Date Thursday, 27 April 2017
Event End Date Thursday, 27 April 2017
Cut off date Wednesday, 26 April 2017
International Forum of Respiratory & Allergic Diseases
Event Date Thursday, 16 March 2017
Event End Date Thursday, 16 March 2017
Cut off date Monday, 13 March 2017

Contact Us

  • 4 Al Adeeb Mohamed Al Sebai St., Tut Ankh Amoun Tower # 706, El Nozha El Gedida, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
  • +2 02 26217055 - +2 02 26203680
  • +2 01096284040 - +2 01002792589
  • info@pte-eg.com

Find Us