• +202 26217055 - +202 26203680
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PTE is dedicated to the business of meetings and events. As a full service Meeting Management Company, we are focused entirely on the needs of our clients. Our primary service options include.

Explore our previous certificates that enhance our clients with needed experience.




Explore our gallery of photos to envision our previous events and conferences.

Welcome

Established on 2007, we engage design events, meetings, seminars and programs that will be instructive, authoritative, creditable and also enlightening, interesting, and enriching ones.
We are events and meetings provider with extensive experience in communicating up to the standards and the most leading edge of events information in Egypt and the Middle East serving clients around the world.
Also, PTE understands the complexities involved with organizing and managing comprehensive meetings and events. From start to finish, we have executed events, seminars, education programs, symposiums, and meetings for several societies, universities and multinational companies in both domestic and international settings, and we have the knowledge and expertise necessary to produce events that are educational, effectual, proficient, and perfectly consistent.
Since its establishment, PTE went on redefining events management in the Middle East. Our staff’s wide spectrum of experiences gives our company its special aroma in the field of events organizations.


Events Calender

October   2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Find a job!

Fulfilled employees create satisfied consumers. This simple belief is the foundation for all careers at Perfect Touch Events.

Click Here


Don't miss out!
Get updates on our new events


Payment Services

We accept

Upcoming Events

Previous Events

Calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Latest Videos

Contact Us

  • 4 Al Adeeb Mohamed Al Sebai St., Tut Ankh Amoun Tower # 706, El Nozha El Gedida, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
  • +2 02 26217055 - +2 02 26203680
  • +2 01096284040 - +2 01002792589
  • info@pte-eg.com

Find Us